West Irondequoit Art Department Faculty

Suzanne Jacobs - Web page

Irondequoit High School

336-3150 mailbox 46292

Sue_Jacobs@westiron.monroe.edu

 

Melissa McCallum

Irondequoit High School

336-3150 mailbox 46825

Melissa_McCallum@westiron.monroe.edu

Courtney Cox

Dake Jr. High

342-2140

Courtney_Cox@westiron.monroe.edu

 

John Perry - Web page

Iroquois

366-3150 mailbox 46639

John_Perry@westiron.monroe.edu

 


Megan Landt - Web page

Rogers

336-3150 mailbox 44815

Megan_Landt@westiron.monroe.edu

 

Angela Nassimos

Listwood/Southlawn/Briarwood/
Colebrook/Seneca/Brookview
Rogers/Dake JHS/IHS

Angela_Nassimos@westiron.monroe.edu

 

Catherine King

Listwood/Southlawn/Briarwood/

Colebrook/Seneca/Brookview / Rogers

585-342-1330

Catherine_King@westiron.monroe.edu

 

Lauren Scherer Reinert- Web page

Irondequoit High School

Photography/Visual Arts

336-3150 mailbox 46289

Lauren_Reinert@westiron.monroe.edu